VACANCY IN SEE COMMITTEE 2021-2024

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS

House of Bishops

The Suffragan Bishop of Aston

The Dean of the Cathedral

The Dean (Birmingham)

Proctors In Convocation

The Revd Tim Bateman (Birmingham)

The Revd Canon Douglas Machiridza (Birmingham)

The Revd Philip Calvert (Birmingham)

Chair House of Clergy

The Revd Toby Crowe (Aston)

Two Archdeacons

The Archdeacon of Aston - Vacant The Archdeacon of Birmingham

General Synod House of Laity

Mrs Dawn Brathwaite (Birmingham) Mr Guy Hordern (Birmingham) Dr Rachel Jepson (Birmingham)

Chair House of Laity

Mr Trevor Lewis (Birmingham)

ELECTED MEMBERS

Elected by Diocesan Synod

Clergy:

The Revd Canon Catherine Grylls (Birmingham)

The Revd Canon Barrie Scott (Birmingham)

The Revd Canon Becky Stephens (Aston)

The Revd Duncan Strathie (Birmingham)

Laity:

Ms Maxine Cherrill (Aston)

Mr Ben Hodson-Franks (Aston)

Ms Cat Meardon (Aston)

Mr Steven Skakel (Birmingham)

Mr Alan Walker (Aston)

CHAIR

Elected by Bishop's Council Mr Steven Skakel

SECRETARY

Appointed by Bishop's Council Dr Jan Smart